Welcome to A Call to College 

Helping students aspire to, attend and graduate from college is our passion. We invite you to explore our website to see the many ways this passion translates into action and meet the countless number of very generous people who help make it happen!

 

See What's Growing at A Call to College!

Embed

<video id="309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="405" height="303.75" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.jpg"><source src="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.acalltocollege.org/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.acalltocollege.org/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>
Upcoming Events
Kids2College
Mon Sep 29 2014
to Fri Nov 21 2014
3C's in 8th Grade
Tue Sep 30 2014
to Wed Oct 29 2014
Fall C-TEC Advising
Wed Oct 1 2014
to Wed Oct 29 2014
Reading Rocks at the Library
Tue Oct 7 2014
to Tue Nov 25 2014
College Application 101 Days
Wed Nov 12 2014
to Fri Nov 14 2014
Denison University Campus Visit for Juniors
Thu Nov 13 2014
to Fri Nov 14 2014
Celebrity Reader Week
Mon Dec 8 2014
to Fri Dec 12 2014
Grads Give Back
Wed Dec 17 2014
College Talk
Fri Dec 19 2014
Winter C-TEC Advising
Wed Jan 7 2015
to Wed Feb 4 2015
Quick-Edit Login