Welcome to A Call to College 

Helping students aspire to, attend and graduate from college is our passion. We invite you to explore our website to see the many ways this passion translates into action and meet the countless number of very generous people who help make it happen!
 
We thank State Farm for their AMAZING support!
See What's Growing at A Call to College!

Embed

<video id="309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="405" height="303.75" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.jpg"><source src="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://www.acalltocollege.org/VideoUp/309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3.mp4.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#309f4aee-1a08-44dd-bc7a-47afb97edbc3', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://www.acalltocollege.org/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://www.acalltocollege.org/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>
Upcoming Events
Spring C-TEC Advising
Wed Apr 8 2015
to Wed May 6 2015
College Comes Into the Classroom
Fri Apr 10 2015
to Thu Apr 23 2015
ACT Test Day
Sat Apr 18 2015
Reality Store Pre-Classes - Wilson
Mon May 11 2015
to Tue May 12 2015
Reality Store - Wilson
Wed May 13 2015
Reality Store Pre-Classes - Heritage
Thu May 14 2015
to Fri May 15 2015
Reality Store - Heritage
Mon May 18 2015
Reality Store Pre-Classes - Liberty
Tue May 19 2015
to Wed May 20 2015
Reality Store - Liberty
Fri May 22 2015
Last-Dollar Renewal Grant Applications Available
Mon Jun 1 2015
to Wed Jul 15 2015
Quick-Edit Login