Welcome to A Call to College 

Helping students aspire to, attend and graduate from college is our passion. We invite you to explore our website to see the many ways this passion translates into action and meet the countless number of very generous people who help make it happen!
We are excited this year to offer 9th grade
programming in support of
and in partnership with
Newark High School's My 700 Project!
Upcoming Events
Mon Nov 16 2015
to Fri Dec 4 2015
Celebrity Reader Week
Mon Dec 7 2015
to Fri Dec 11 2015
C-TEC Adult Education Introduction for NHS Seniors
Fri Dec 11 2015
to Sun Dec 11 2016
College Talk
Wed Dec 16 2015
Grads Give Back
Fri Dec 18 2015
Winter C-TEC Advising
Wed Jan 6 2016
to Wed Jan 20 2016
Cash 4 College Night
Tue Jan 12 2016
ACT Now! Practice ACT
Thu Jan 21 2016
Quick-Edit Login