Welcome to A Call to College 

Helping students aspire to, attend and graduate from college is our passion. We invite you to explore our website to see the many ways this passion translates into action and meet the countless number of very generous people who help make it happen!
 
Celebrating
 
25 Years
 
of serving students & families
in the Newark City School District!
Upcoming Events
College & Money Savvy Wildcats
Mon Sep 19 2016
to Fri Nov 18 2016
I Know I Can Go to College Reading Week
Mon Sep 26 2016
to Fri Sep 30 2016
Kids2College Classes
Mon Sep 26 2016
to Fri Nov 18 2016
3C's in 8th Grade
Tue Sep 27 2016
to Wed Oct 26 2016
Reading Rocks at the Library
Tue Oct 4 2016
to Tue Nov 22 2016
Fall C-TEC Advising
Wed Oct 12 2016
to Wed Nov 2 2016
College Application Blitz
Wed Nov 16 2016
Celebrity Reader Week
Mon Dec 5 2016
to Fri Dec 9 2016
College Talk
Wed Dec 14 2016
Quick-Edit Login