Welcome to A Call to College 

Helping students aspire to, attend and graduate from college is our passion. We invite you to explore our website to see the many ways this passion translates into action and meet the countless number of very generous people who help make it happen!
 
We are excited this year to offer 9th grade
programming in support of
and in partnership with
Newark High School's My 700 Project!
 
Upcoming Events
Start Your Story
Mon Aug 24 2015
to Fri Apr 29 2016
Senior Class Visits
Tue Sep 1 2015
to Wed Sep 2 2015
Junior Class Visits
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Wed Sep 9 2015
College & Money Savvy Wildcats
Mon Sep 21 2015
to Fri Nov 20 2015
I Know I Can Go to College Reading Week
Mon Sep 28 2015
to Fri Oct 2 2015
Kids2College
Mon Sep 28 2015
to Fri Nov 20 2015
Reading Rocks at the Library
Tue Oct 6 2015
to Tue Nov 24 2015
Fall C-TEC Advising
Wed Oct 7 2015
to Wed Oct 21 2015
Quick-Edit Login